Uncategorized

Check Out My NEW Blog Image!!

Today’s post will be short but oh, so sweet.

I wanted to write a little something to commemorate the addition of a new aspect to the blog – our very own image! The cute illustration was done by my coworker and fellow book nerd, Allison. She had sent it to me a few weeks ago but I somehow managed to miss it, only just seeing it today.

The image features my cat, Reptar, chilling on a full bookshelf and dreaming about the blog. It’s perfect! (I might be biased.)

 

received_10154292068986161

 

I am super grateful to Allison for creating this work of art for the blog. Having my very own customized header image really helps make the blog feel more official, which means a ton to me as a new blogger. Thanks, Allison!

What do you think of my new blog image? Are you a cat person? I never was until we adopted Reptar, but he’s converted me. I still love dogs though and can’t wait to have my own.

What would you like to see on Erynn Loves Books? Let me know in the comments below.

Happy Reading!

Erynn

Leave a Reply

