Uncategorized

Check Out My Bookstagram!

Yes, this post is almost entirely self-promotion.

No, I don’t feel bad about it.

If you’re a regular book blog reader you’re probably also familiar with bookstagram. In case someone who reads this isn’t in the know, bookstagram refers to Instagram’s bookish community. It’s something I got into late last year when I started this blog, and it has been a ton of fun!

My bookstagram (@erynnlovesbooks) has a tiny following, but that’s just fine with me. I’ve enjoyed learning more about social media and photography. I’ve also learned that it’s much harder than it looks to get a cat to model (or maybe that’s just my Reptar).

To entice you into looking into my bookstagram, below are a few of the photos I’ve posted there before. If you’re a regular reader of my blog (I think there are like 3 of you) you may have seen one or two of these before, but the rest should be new to you!

 

Visit @erynnlovesbooks on Instagram! Follow me there for new bookish photos just about everyday, and if you’ve got your own bookstagram let me know in the comments so I can follow you.

Happy Reading!

Erynn

Leave a Reply

